STAFF MAIL

e-Newsletter

Follow Us

Contact Us

Image not available
San Pedro Boys & Girls Club
1200 S. Cabrillo Ave.
San Pedro, CA 90731
(310) 833-1322
Director: Anthony Luna
aluna@bgclaharbor.org, ext. 240
Elementary School Site: Philip Jones
pjones@bgclaharbor.org, ext. 270
Middle School Site: Evelenn Santiago
esantiago@bgclaharbor.org, ext. 239
High School Site: ext. 238
Wilmington Boys & Girls Club
1444 W.“Q” St.
Wilmington, CA 90744
(310) 549-8323
Director: Antonio Prieto
antoniop@bgclaharbor.org, ext. 425
Elementary and Middle School Sites, ext. 400
High School Site: Sonia Espinoza
soniae@bgclaharbor.org, ext. 435
Port of L.A. Boys & Girls Club
100 W. 5th St.
San Pedro, CA 90731
(310) 831-5232
Director: Hilda Chacon
hildac@bgclaharbor.org, ext. 320
Elementary and Middle School Site, ext. 300
High School Center: ext. 360

School Sites
List of our 11 School Sites available on the Facilities page.
Director of School Sites: Bryan Jebo
(310) 549-8323 ext. 413
bryanj@bgclaharbor.org
Development and Donations
Please drop off all donations at the San Pedro Boys & Girls Club,
1200 S. Cabrillo Ave. San Pedro, CA 90731
Director of Development Derald Sidler
(310) 833-1322 ext. 242
deralds@bgclaharbor.org
Volunteer Opportunities
For information about our many volunteer opportunities, please contact
Leilani Standridge
(310) 833-1322 ext. 237
leilanis@bgclaharbor.org
College Bound
For information about our College Bound pathway program, please contact
Yesenia Aguilar
(310) 833-1322 ext. 226
yeseniaa@bgclaharbor.org
Executive Director, Mike Lansing
(310) 833-1322 ext. 231
mlansing@bgclaharbor.org
Director of Operations, Tony Tripp
(310) 833-1322 ext. 236
tonyt@bgclaharbor.org  
Director of Athletics, Phillip Redd
(310) 833-1322 ext. 229
philipr@bgclaharbor.org
Director of High School Services, Anthony Luna
(310) 833-1322 ext. 240
aluna@bgclaharbor.org
Director of Fine Arts, Sandra Tovar
(310) 549-8323 ext. 460
sandraa@bgclaharbor.org
Director of Special Events, Deanna Deering
(310) 833-0541
deannad@bgclaharbor.org
Director of Human Resources, Emilia Quesada
(310) 833-1322 ext. 232
emiliaq@bgclaharbor.org
Marketing & Communications, Kimberly Caballero
(310) 833-1322 ext. 249
kimberlyc@bgclaharbor.org
Director of Finance, Charmian Hauck
(310) 833-1322 ext. 235
charmianh@bgclaharbor.org
Accounts Payable, Angela Reed
(310) 833-1322 ext. 227
areed@bgclaharbor.org
Director of Facilities, Jared Nizich
(310) 833-1322 ext. 250
jnizich@bgclaharbor.org
Director of Food Services, Mirella Espinoza
(310) 833-1322 ext. 247
mvarela@bgclaharbor.org
I.T. Director, Mark Contreras
(310) 833-1322 ext. 228
markc@bgclaharbor.org