STAFF MAIL

e-Newsletter

Follow Us

Contact Us

Image not available
San Pedro Boys & Girls Club
1200 S. Cabrillo Ave.
San Pedro, CA 90731
(310) 833-1322
Director: Leomar Ignacio
Wilmington Boys & Girls Club
1444 W.“Q” St.
Wilmington, CA 90744
(310) 549-8323
Director: Antonio Prieto
Port of L.A. Boys & Girls Club
100 W. 5th St.
San Pedro, CA 90731
(310) 831-5232
Director: Hilda Chacon

School Sites
List of our 11 School Sites available on the Facilities page.
Director of School Sites: Bryan Jebo
(310) 549-8323 ext. 413
bryanj@bgclaharbor.org
Development and Donations
Please drop off all donations at the San Pedro Boys & Girls Club.
1200 S. Cabrillo Ave. San Pedro, CA 90731
Director of Development Derald Sidler
(310) 833-1322 ext. 242
deralds@bgclaharbor.org
Volunteer Opportunities
For information about our many volunteer opportunities, please contact Leilani Standridge, (310) 833-1322 ext. 237, leilanis@bgclaharbor.org
College Bound
For information about our College Bound pathway program please contact Yesenia Aguilar at (310) 833-1322 ext. 226, yeseniaa@bgclaharbor.org
Executive Director Mike Lansing (310) 833-1322 ext. 231 mikel@bgclaharbor.org
Director of Athletics Phillip Redd, philipr@bgclaharbor.org
Director of Operations Tony Tripp, (310) 833-1322 ext. 236 tonyt@bgclaharbor.org
Director of Teen Services Anthony Luna, (310) 833-1322 ext. 240 aluna@bgclaharbor.org
Director of Special Events Deanna Deering, (310) 833-0541 deannad@bgclaharbor.org
Director of Human Resources Emilia Quesada, (310) 833-1322 ext. 232 emiliaq@bgclaharbor.org
Marketing & Communications Kimberly Caballero, (310) 833-1322 ext. 249 kimberlyc@bgclaharbor.org
Director of Finance Charmian Hauck, (310) 833-1322 ext. 235 charmianh@bgclaharbor.org